Banned till 9999 for just playing.

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Banned till 9999 for just playing.

Basically I binge played all threw Thanksgiving day weekend. I was excited to get to rank 20 I was on rank 18. So I started playing all night long on my phone (pixel XL 2) . Well my phone battery was dying so I grabbed my 2nd phone (Galaxy s8 plus) and downloaded from play store SGL logged 8n thru FB started playing plugged in other phone to charge. Great now I have full battery time to play. So I realize only so many days left to get token to buy armor,weapons,etc from Pedro. So ok time to farm tokens. I realized I needed to find though blue drones to get tokens great. So I keep playing missions. . .......So here is why I think they banned me? I played a match Wargames Blade Dancer. While playing with 2 random people I see this map has lot of tokens cool. While playing I realize the other 2 players were not completing mission just staying in one area waiting till blue drones spawn and kill them 4 tokens to spend at Pedro. So I never played that mission then it was my first time in that map.So I completed next steps alone got us to end of mission we're it spawns all players together to fight boss.. by then it was at least an hour or so in match. Completed match. Back at hub see I have won almost 250 tokens in one match! Excited so I go play same mission again with random players online,but this time other players not farming tokens they complete mission in normal time.So keep playing few more match like this buy some items from Pedro. Make it to rank 20 excited time for sleep. Wake up to play game. Games loads me into jail cell says I'm banned? ...................Appealed it. They email me back one response and won't respond back. There response...."You we're caught cheating while in game. With Regards.-Thomas"????? ......So playing game gets me banned?So playing same mission over and over is cheating? So farming tokens is cheating? Why let so